Chairman Cole Welcomes Republican Members of the House Rules Committee

Washington, D.C. – Congressman Tom Cole (OK-04), Chairman of the House Rules Committee, welcomed Republican members appointed to the committee by Speaker Kevin McCarthy for the 118th Congress.
"I am delighted to welcome a diverse slate of Republican members to the House Rules Committee," said Chairman Cole. "Between our returning members and those joining the panel for the first time, each has an important role to play and brings valuable perspective. I look forward to working together to restore regular order, ensure thorough debate and ultimately advance real American priorities to the House floor."
The members appointed to serve on behalf of House Republicans are:
Michael Burgess (TX-26)
Guy Reschenthaler (PA-14)
Michelle Fischbach (MN-07)
Thomas Massie (KY-04)
Ralph Norman (SC-05)
Chip Roy (TX-21)
Erin Houchin (IN-09)
Nick Langworthy (NY-23)


Jan 23, 2023